Contacts

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
KSMG-FM
8122 Datapoint Drive
Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 615-5400
Fax: (210) 615-5331
Click here for a map.
Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Closed weekends & holidays
Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

Magic Request Line
  (210) 470-5764
Fax Line
  (210) 615-5331
Adam Michaels
On-Air Personality / Programming
adam.michaels@coxinc.com (210) 615-5457
Jenny Lee
On-Air Personality
jenny.lee@coxinc.com (210) 615-5074
Jeff Garrison
Operations Manager / Program Director
jeff.garrison@coxinc.com (210) 615-5088



Ben Reed
Vice President / Market Manager
ben.reed@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Mary Rogers
Director of Sales
mary.rogers@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jim Dyer
General Sales Manager
jim.dyer@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Tori Finch
Promotions Manager
victoria.finch@coxinc.com (210) 615-5048
Lena Rodriguez
Sales Operations Manager
lena.rodriguez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5483
Alfonso Montemayor
Digital Sales Manager
alfonso.montemayor@coxinc.com (210) 615-5028
Ric Gonzalez
Creative Services Director / Production
ric.gonzalez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5428
George Hamilton
Creative Services / Production
george.hamilton@coxinc.com (210) 615-5054
PSA Requests &
Community Calendar

psa@coxinc.com

(210) 615-5400